Sai , Melbourne-3000 tutor in Mathematical Methods, Spe...

Sai

Pemmaraju

$30/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 10 months ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Mathematical Methods, Specialist Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, German

  • Education: Bachelor of Science (Mathematical Physics) (2020) view
  • Location: Melbourne-3000 (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: English, Hindi, Telugu, German

My Experience

My name is Sai Pemmaraju, and I am 20 years old. I completed my Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) and graduated from The University High School in the year 2017. Following this, I undertook a Bachelor of Science degree at the University of Melbourne and completed this in 2020, with a specialisation in Mathematical Physics. I have offered both online and in-person tutoring for the subjects I had completed during my VCE, namely: Mathematical Methods, Physics, and Specialist Maths

How I'd Tutor You

Since I focus predominantly on mathematics-based subjects, I tend to offer guidance and hints to students regarding the approach to the solution of certain problems, and provide examples that aim to challenge students to think beyond the examples provided in textbooks. I prefer tutoring groups (e.g. in a ‘classroom’ style environment), however, I have more experience in tutoring students one-to-one. I have become more proficient with online tutoring since the beginning of 2020.

A little bit more about me

I am based in Melbourne's CBD and am able to travel to nearby suburbs to offer in-person tutoring. I also offer online tutoring via Zoom. Aside from studying, I am an avid sports fan and enjoy playing cricket and tennis

SCREENED*