Megan, Epping  tutor in

Megan

Ramsdale

$45/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 11 months ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

  • Education: Bachelors degree in Animal and Veterinary Bioscience view
  • Location: Epping (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one view
  • Can Speak: English

My Experience

I'm just about to graduate from the university of Sydney with an honours level bachelors degree in animal and veterinary bioscience. I am Passionate about science and English. I have always been an avid reader and enjoy exploring ideas and concepts through literature. I completed my high school certificate in 2015 completing both HSC advanced english and biology.

How I'd Tutor You

1. I explore and ensure students understand the fundamental concepts of the unit (i.e. the fundamental concepts of biology or the basic concepts of the area of study in English) 2. I address the dot points of the syllabus ensuring each is understood and in connection with the overarching aims of the unit of study 3. I explore exam techniques and study tools i.e. how to construct essays in English and different methods of study science such as through the use of flash card, notes and past exams

A little bit more about me

I am extremely passionate about science and literature. I love learning and plan to embark on a masters degree of PhD next year. I am a kind and patient person and love sharing my knowledge about science and English.

SCREENED*