Evangelia, Ivanhoe tutor in Secondary/VCE English and L...




+ service fee


hours logged

Teaching ability:  
Waiting for my first rating...


joined 1 year ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Secondary/VCE English and Literature

  • Education: Bachelor of Arts (Literature Major) at The University of Melbourne view
  • Location: Ivanhoe (Can travel)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: English and Greek

My Experience

*VERY LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE FOR 2023* First in best dressed, enquire asap! Hello! My name is Evangelia and I have been a private tutor for the last 4 years, helping hundreds of students achieve their desired marks and academic goals. I have a completed a Bachelor of Arts degree (with a major in Literature) at The University of Melbourne, and have plans to complete a Masters in Teaching.

How I'd Tutor You

My sessions include; 1. Free consultation lesson, where the student and I get to know each other and set relevant goals/targets. 2. One hour intensive session per week, targeting students’ relevant subject(s). 3. Option of mobile (where I travel to you), or online tutoring. 4. 24/7 academic support via text or email. 5. Free access to A+ resources. 6. Goal setting & tracking. 7. Term-based progress reports.

A little bit more about me

I offer the following subjects; English (years 7-10, VCE), Literature (years 7-10, VCE), Primary literacy (years 2-6)