Elisha, Balwyn North tutor in English and Maths

Elisha

Fitri

$35/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 11 months ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    English and Maths

  • Education: Secondary school
  • Location: Balwyn North (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: no, I don't have one
  • Can Speak:

My Experience

Hi there, I'm Elisha! I am currently a VCE student in year 11 at Fintona Girls' School, on an academic scholarship. I have helped my younger sister (year 7) with work at school involving Maths, English, Science and Art, as well as scholarship examinations. I love being able to share knowledge with younger kids in all subjects. I am able to connect with others and make learning fun as I know what it's like to juggle work and life as a student! Please contact me :)

How I'd Tutor You

Depending on how long you'd like a session to run, I would structure sessions as shown: 1 - a quick update on what you are learning at school; 2 - identify where you are struggling or need some reinforcing; 3 - practice questions/ work; 4 - work that is ahead of class or an introduction of new techniques/strategies to improve at school

A little bit more about me

Outside of school, I love to hang out with family and friends, eat, read, write and doodle. At school I play the cello, debate and play sport :)