Daniel, Keperra tutor in Astronomy, Mathematics, English

Daniel

Corbett

$30/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 1 year ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Astronomy, Mathematics, English

  • Education: Bachelor of Science Majoring Astronomical and Space Science view
  • Location: Keperra (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: no, I don't have one
  • Can Speak: English

My Experience

I do not have any previous experience in tutoring as of yet. But you have to start somewhere right? I have just started the first step of a long yet very exciting journey to achieve my dream in becoming an Astrophysicist. To start this journey I have commenced my Bachelors of Science Majoring in Astronomical and Space Science. In the future i will also be completing a Master's degree and then a PhD. I believe i can help the younger students of today along their journey to achieving their goals.

How I'd Tutor You

There are multiple factors that contribute to the way I will tutor students. At first i will get to know them and find out the best way they can learn. I will then go over the learning materials with the student and find out which part of the work they have trouble with. Once I diagnose the areas the student struggles with, I will then devise a learning strategy specifically for the student. I will also help make a study plan and go over learning strategies the student can apply to the work.

A little bit more about me

I have a friendly and outgoing personality. I am respectful and kind to every new person I meet. In my spare time I enjoy reading up on some scientific advancements and astronomical discoveries. Also love a good games night!