Connor, Caulfield tutor in Biology, Mathematics, GAMSAT...

Connor

Randazzo

$75/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 8 months ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Biology, Mathematics, GAMSAT, Italian

  • Education: Doctor of Medicine (Ongoing), Bachelor of Science
  • Location: Caulfield (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: English

My Experience

Experienced tutoring human biology and biomedical science (to a Master's level), maths (to secondary level), GAMSAT, and Italian. Currently, I run a biomedical science peer tutorial for pre-clinical medical students. In Year 12, I studied Maths (receiving 46), Specialist Maths (43), Chemistry (42), Physics (42), Italian (44).

How I'd Tutor You

I want you to feel comfortable in our sessions and with all our content. High school can be stressful enough and I want you to leave each session feeling as confident and reassured as possible. I have already come across all of the mnemonics, tips and tricks and I would be happy to share them with you!

A little bit more about me

I am currently studying to become a medical doctor at the University of Melbourne. In my spare time, I enjoy playing squash, cycling and cooking. I'm also involved in the Med Revue, we write and produce an annual sketch comedy theatre show.

SCREENED*