Christian, Ashburton tutor in Physics, Mathematics, Sci...




+ service fee


hours logged

Teaching ability:  
Waiting for my first rating...


joined 5 years ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Physics, Mathematics, Science

  • Education: Home-schooled (2005-2009), Melbourne High School (2010-2012), University of Melbourne (2015-present)
  • Location: Ashburton (Can travel)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: English

My Experience

NOW PROVIDING COMPREHENSIVE ONLINE TUTORING DURING THE COVID-19 LOCKDOWN! Looking for a tutor who doesn’t fit the conventional mould? I’m currently studying Physics and Mathematics at the University of Melbourne, while working part time in computing. I was home-schooled for five years and completed my final three years of secondary education at Melbourne High School achieving strong VCE scores in English, Mathematics, Physics and IT.

How I'd Tutor You

Students learn in different ways and, as a result, I believe that teaching should be adapted to each individual. Having had an unorthodox education, I feel that I am able to offer a different perspective to that of others and, in so doing, provide suggestions and strategies catered to a student’s strengths and weaknesses. Specifically, I can offer alternative methods in order to understand difficult and/or problematic material.

A little bit more about me

ACHIEVEMENTS: 97.25 ATAR Score Have continuously maintained Honours level at University Various awards in both Stage and Close-up Magic in Australia and internationally Black Belt in Goju-Ryu karate INTERESTS: Chess Violin Literature Acting/Film Gym