Anna, Richmond tutor in Italian, English




+ service fee


hours logged

Teaching ability:  
Waiting for my first rating...


joined 3 years ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Italian, English

  • Education: Bachelor of Laws, Diploma of Modern Languages, Masters of Italian Translation (current)
  • Location: Richmond (Online only due to COVID-19 pandemic)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: Italian, English

My Experience

I am a Masters student in translation studies at Monash University, currently maintaining a distinction average. I also work part-time as a TESOL teacher. I am familiar with the VCE Italian and English curriculum and obtained 43 and 44 as study scores for these subjects res in Year 12.

How I'd Tutor You

I have 2 years experience teaching English as a foreign language and I have found that the most effective approach to tutoring is offering a highly personalised service for each student. I endeavour to assist students capitalise on their strengths and show them how they can improve their scores with a smart and methodical approach.

A little bit more about me

I worked for three years representing employees in legal cases before deciding to focus on a career based on languages. I am now undertaking a research subject for my masters and in the future I hope to work as a freelance translator.