Jessica, Glen Waverley tutor in Primary and Secondary M...

Jessica

Wang

$50/hr

+ service fee

1

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
1 rating

Reviews

last rated 23rd Feb '19

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    Primary and Secondary Maths, VCE Maths Methods and Accounting

  • Education: 99.70 ATAR (VCE)
  • Location: Glen Waverley (can travel to you)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: no, I don't have one
  • Can Speak: English, Chinese

My Experience

Hi there, my name is Jess, I graduated from Caulfield Grammar School in 2017 with an ATAR of 99.70. I completed the following subjects: • Accounting (48), • Maths Methods (47), • Physics (44), • Specialist Maths (53), • EAL (44), • Chinese FL (49) I tutor primary and middle school maths, VCE Maths Methods and VCE Accounting. I have tutored more than 30 students privately and have also tutored at my high school (Caulfield Grammar) in 2018.

How I'd Tutor You

I am studying the Bachelor of Commerce at Melbourne University. As a recent graduate, I understand the pressure and anxiety to perform well in Year12, therefore, I want to help my fellow students to achieve their goals. As a tutor, I will not only teach you the curriculum like every teacher does at school, but also highlight the most common mistakes students make, clarify the grey areas in the course and give you study tips so that you can study less but smarter and perform better in Year 12.

A little bit more about me

-Fees: $50/hr for one-on-one and $35/hr for groups of 2 students. -Location: Glen Waverley Library/ Wheelers Hill Library/ Skype/ CBD

NEW