Brydie, Camberwell tutor in VCE English, VCE Legal Stud...

Brydie

Lanyon

$50/hr

+ service fee

0

hours logged

Knowledge:  
Teaching ability:  
Reliability:  
Waiting for my first rating...

Reviews

joined 1 year ago

A review, a review!
My kingdom for a review!

Richard III, 22nd Aug 1485
  • Speciality:

    VCE English, VCE Legal Studies, Essay Writing, Creative Writing, VCE Psychology, VCE ESL

  • Education: Currently Studying Law/Arts (majoring in Psychology and Criminology) at Monash University
  • Location: Camberwell (can travel to you)
  • First Lesson Guarantee:
    if unsatisfied, there's no charge view
  • Background Check: yes, I have one (available on request)
  • Can Speak: English

My Experience

I am a 5th Year Law/Arts Student, and part-time Paralegal with over 4 years experience tutoring older high school age students, especially in VCE English. I also teach Legal Studies and Psychology and work with students who need assistance with general English writing and speaking difficulties. I have worked with children as young as 12, all the way up to students 28 years old. I have extensive experience with international students or those with difficulty with the English Language.

How I'd Tutor You

My teaching method is simple - I play to my students' strengths. The learning experience is a very unique and one, and I do not believe in a one size fits all approach. I work with my student's specific needs to develop their skills. I love tutoring and the fulfillment of helping students reach their academic goals and increase their confidence. I enjoy fostering passion in the subjects I teach and I am fully invested in providing the best supplementary education for my students.

A little bit more about me

I am 23 years old and have lived in Melbourne for 5 years, after leaving my rural hometown. I am heading into my 6th year of my Law/Arts degree at Monash, and I work Part-Time as a Paralegal. I love playing music and hanging out with my dog.

SCREENED*